Try Blogging

Leave a comment

2013/11/13 by lingdecklee

Blogging is definitely not something in my gene, but ever since I started my own startup (I should now say, startups), I have also started blogging. I have two blogs – one in English, one in Chinese. And yes, I admit I am an irregular blogger, but at least I have started, and can see how this is slowly changing my thinking process as well as my startup practice.

To me, blogging is not about discussing big theories. It is mostly about cultivating a good reading habit and building a relationship with my target audience. Besides, I never know when I will need to start writing a book, so blogging will help me get prepared. Hmmm, I don’t think I am joking.

The opportunities can be endless. Read this article for more inspiration:

Want To Become An Authority In Your Industry? Try Blogging

Leave a Reply

